integrated

Shareholder information / Intergrated Annual Report
 

Shareholder information

Shareholders’ diary
Annual general meeting   Wednesday, 23 October 2013  
Final dividend declared August 2013   23 September 2013 (Paid) 
Interim report release   February 2014  
Interim dividend if declared February 2013   March 2014  
Financial year-end   30 June 2014  
Financial results release   28 August 2014  
Integrated report release   September 2014  

Dividend payments 2013  
The following dates are applicable to dividend payments for the 2013 financial year:  
  Interim dividend   Final dividend  
Declared   Thursday, 14 February 2013   Thursday, 29 August 2013  
Last date to trade   Friday, 1 March 2013   Friday, 13 September 2013  
Trade ex-dividend   Monday, 4 March 2013   Monday, 16 September 2013  
Record date   Friday, 8 March 2013   Friday, 20 September 2013  
Paid   Monday, 11 March 2013   Monday, 23 September 2013  
Amount   35 cents per share   60 cents per share  

Analysis of shareholdings  
  Number of  
shareholders  
%   Number of  
shares  
(000s) 
%  
1 – 1 000   37 807   85.2   7 036 420   1.1  
1 001 – 10 000   5 092   11.5   14 201 362   2.2  
10 001 – 100 000   1 046   2.4   35 802 335   5.7  
100 001 – 1 000 000   326   0.7   93 733 071   14.8  
Over 1 000 000   81   0.2   481 441 088   76.2  
  44 352   100.0   632 214 276   100.0  

Analysis of shareholdings  
  Number of  
shareholders  
%   Number of  
shares  
(000s) 
%  
Other companies   1 420   3.2   112 016 942   17.7  
Trust funds and investment companies   8 268   18.6   123 827 323   19.6  
Insurance companies   133   0.3   28 879 584   4.6  
Pension funds   537   1.2   136 265 507   21.5  
Individuals   33 743   76.1   14 631 756   2.3  
Banks   251   0.6   216 593 164   34.3  
  44 352   100.0   632 214 276   100.0  
The names of shareholders who beneficially hold 5% or more of the Company are set out here of the directors’ report
These icons show you where you can find related information, and in which report you will find it.
Back to top