Mobile navigation




up to R75,4 billion

Trading profit


up to R3.6 billion


Normalised Headline Earnings Per Share


up to 725,1 cents


Dividends per share


up to 324,0 cents

The Bidvest Group Limited

(“Bidvest” or “the Group” or “the Company”)
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa


Chairman: MC Ramaphosa

Independent non-executive: PC Baloyi, DDB Band, EK Diack, S Koseff, AK Maditsi, D Masson, L Phalatse, NG Payne, Adv FDP Tlakula

Non-executive: AA Da Costa (alternate LJ Mokoena), T Slabbert

Executive: B Joffe (Chief executive), BL Berson*, DE Cleasby, AW Dawe, LP Ralphs



Company Secretary

CA Brighten

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Limited
Registration number 2004/003647/07
70 Marshall Street, Johannesburg, 2001
PO Box 61051, Marshalltown, 2107 South Africa
Telephone +27 (11) 370 5000
Telefax +27 (11) 688 7717

Registered office

Bidvest House, 18 Crescent Drive, Melrose Arch, Melrose
Johannesburg 2196, South Africa
PO Box 87274, Houghton, Johannesburg 2041, South Africa

Registration number

Share code: BVT     ISIN: ZAE000117321
Further information regarding our Group can be found on the Bidvest website